Skip to main content

MSJE Staff

Phone: (510) 656-1200 | Fax: (510) 651-4211

Contacts
First Last Name Email   Phone (Ext.) Room Grade (Dept.) Job Title
Katy Carter kcarter@fusdk12.net www 33103 Office Administration Principal
Shanthika Sukumar

ssukumar@fusdk12.net

  33100 Office Administration Secretary
Kimberly Strack kstrack@fusdk12.net   33101 Office Administration Attendance
Kelly Berbereia kberbereia@fusdk12.net   33036 K1 Kinder AM Teacher
MyHong Padania mpadania@fusdk12.net   33001 1 Kinder AM Teacher
Prince Padania ppadania@fusdk12.net   33001 1 Kinder AM Teachder
Karie Sheffield ksheffield@fusdk12.net   33037 K2 Kinder AM Teacher
Peter Maina pmaina@fusdk12.net   33042 1A K-2 SDC Teacher
Emi Dusel edusel@fusdk12.net www 33002 2 1 Teacher
Jennifer Lafferty jlafferty@fusdk12.net   33005 5 1 Teacher
Saren Reese sreese@fusdk12.net   33003 3 1 Teacher
Krista Krishna kkrishna@fusdk12.net www 33007 7 2 Teacher
Doreen Gow dgow@fusdk12.net www 33006 6 2 Teacher
Frishta Rasul frasul@fusdk12.net   33008 8 2/3 Teacher
Emily Iwata eiwata@fusdk12.net www 33009 9 3 Teacher
Dena O'Hara dohara@fusdk12.net www 33014 14 3 Teacher
Bashir Gouhary bgouhary@fusdk12.net   33010 10  SDC 3-5 Teacher
Sangeeta Kundra skundra@fusdk12.net   33019 19 4 Teacher
Rachel Brown rbrown@fusdk12.net www 33015 15 4 Teacher
Richard Lee rlee@fusdk12.net   33016 16 4 Teacher
Jennifer Kerrick jkerrick@fusdk12.net   33021 21 5 Teacher
Seema Pande spande@fusdk12.net   33020 20 5 Teacher
Martha Selsor mselsor@fusdk12.net www 33018 18 5 Teacher
Norie Mainprice nturro@fusdk12.net   33017 17 6 Teacher
Ian Squibb isquibb@fusdk12.net www 33023 23 6 Teacher
Michael Tutty mtutty@fusdk12.net   33022 22 6 Teacher
Susan Dahlin sdahlin@fusdk12.net   33024 24 Science Teacher
Brian Singelton bsingelton@fusdk12.net   33104 16C PE Teacher
TBD       33048 Lab Computer  
Annie Kuang akuang@fusdk12.net   33006 6 Counselor Counselor
Roberta Steinberg rsteinberg@fusdk12.net   33047 Library Library Librarian
Minh Ho mho@fusdk12.net   33004 4 Psychologist Psychologist
Avanija Komarraju avanijakomarraju@fusdk12.net   33162 16C Speech Pathologist Speech Pathologist
Rebecca Olson rolson@fusdk12.net   33161 16A Resource Specialist Resource Specialist
Rene Carranza rcarranza@fusdk12.net       Custodian Daytime Custodian
Jason Pearsall jpearsall@fusdk12.net       Custodian Evening Custodian
Linda Brooks lbrooks@fusdk12.net   33045 Kitchen Child Nutrition Child Nutrition Assistant
              Nurse Contacts by Site